• Facebook


The Jury has agreed to award the following prizes to the photographs and authors mentioned below:

FIRST PRIZE: Cova do Ceza, de Adrián Vázquez Fernández.

SECOND PRIZE: Collapsed Chamber, de Peter Gedei.

THIRD PRIZE: Caprichos naturaleza, de Joaquín Pérez Rodriguez.

MENTIONS: Water drops and cold, de Georg Radu Taffet y Basconcillos, de Marisa Aldeguer Peral.

We congratulate the winners and thank everyone for their participation.


After the deadline for the submission of photographs, the results of participation are as follows:

  •  Participants: 82

  •  Photographs admitted to the competition: 346

  •  Countries: 28


We would like to thank everyone for their participation. 



C/ Santiago nº 4 , 1º izq.

Aranda de Duero 09400

(Burgos), Spain.


​© by Grupo Espeleológico Ribereño 2020

Desing by Wix & Roberto F. García

 Photo: Peter Gedei 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now